Executives

 
 
 
Mr.Yongyut Jantararotai
Director General
Tel : 662-223-0021-9 Ext.1021
e-mail : yongyutJ2@gmail.com
 
 
 

Miss Nuanjan Tachasermsukkul
Deputy Director General
Tel : 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1724
e-mail : nuanjan@dede.go.th
 
 
 

Mr.Yongyuth Sawatdisawanee
Deputy Director General
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1722
e-mail : yongyuth_s@dede.go.th
 
 

Mr.Wanchai Bunluesinth
Deputy Director General
Tel : 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1308
e-mail : wanchai_b@dede.go.th 
 
 
Mr.Somchai Stakulcharoen
Director of Biofuel Development Bureau
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext.1481
e-mail : somchai_st@dede.go.th
 
 
Mr.Komol Buaket
Director of Energy Regulation and Conservation Bureau
Tel : 662-223-0021-9 Ext.1447
e-mail : komol_b@dede.go.th

 
 
 
Miss Ratree Khaisila
Director of Central Administration Bureau
Tel : 662-223-0021-9
e-mail : rathree_k@dede.go.th
 
 
 
 
Mr. Pichit Tveesri
Director of Alternative Energy Development Bureau
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1330
e-mail : pichit_t@dede.go.th
 
 

Mr.Samran Pathumanon

Director of Energy Technology Transfer and Dissemination Bureau
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1340
 
 
]
Mr.Narapandra Yamalee
Director of Work Plan Division
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1294
e-mail : narapandra@dede.go.th
 
 
Mr.Suree Jaroonsak
Director of Solar Energy Development Bureau
Tel : 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1227
e-mail : suree_j@dede.go.th
 
 
- -
Director of Human Resource Development Bureau
Tel. 662-577-7049
e-mail : @dede.go.th


 
--
Director of Alternative Energy and Efficiency IT Center
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1624
e-mail : @dede.go.th
 
 
Mr. Ruangdet Panduang
Director of Energy Research Bureau
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1545
e-mail : ruangdet_p@dede.go.th
 
 
Mr.Sarat Prakobchart
Director of Bureau of Energy Efficiency Promotion
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1399
e-mail : sarat_p@dede.go.th
 
 
 
 
 
      
 - -
Renewable Energy Expert
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1205
e-mail : @dede.go.th
 

- -
Renewable Energy Expert
Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1124
e-mail : @dede.go.th
 

   - -

Energy Conservation Expert
Tel. 662-223-0021-9
e-mail : @dede.go.th