Executives

Praphon

Mr.Praphon Wongtharua

Director General

Tel.662-223-0021-9 Ext.1320,1625

e-mail : praphon_w@dede.go.th

Roya

Mr.Roya Juntaratana

Deputy Director General

Tel. 662-223-0021-9

e-mail : roya@dede.go.th

Danai

Mr.Danai Egkamol

Deputy Director General

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1466

e-mail : danai_e@dede.go.th

Yospong

Mr.Yospong Guptaputra

Deputy Director General

Tel. 662-223-0021-9

e-mail : yospong_g@dede.go.th

Yongyuth

Mr.Yongyuth Sawatdisawanee

Director of Biofuel Development Bureau

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext.1481

e-mail : yongyuth_s@dede.go.th

Komol

Mr.Komol Buaket

Director of Energy Regulation and Conservation Bureau

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext.1147

e-mail : komol_b@dede.go.th

Ratree

Miss Ratree Khaisila

Director of Central Administration Bureau

Tel. 662-223-0021-9

e-mail : rathree_k@dede.go.th

Pichit

Mr. Pichit Tveesri

Director of Alternative Energy Development Bureau

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext.1330

e-mail : pichit_t@dede.go.th

Samran

Mr.Samran Pathumanon

Director of Energy Technology Transfer and Dissemination Bureau

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1340

e-mail : samram_p@dede.go.th

Wanchai

Mr.Wanchai Bunluesinth

Director of Work Plan Division

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1294

e-mail : wanchai_b@dede.go.th

Suree

Mr.Suree Jaroonsak

Director of Solar Energy Development Bureau

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext.1227

e-mail : suree_j@dede.go.th

pongphat

Mr. Pongphat Munkkunk

Director of Human Resource Development Bureau

Tel. 662-577-7049

e-mail : pongphat_m@dede.go.th

Narapandra

Mr.Narapandra Yamalee

Director of Alternative Energy and Efficiency IT Center

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1212

e-mail : narapandra@dede.go.th

Ruangdet

Mr. Ruangdet Panduang

Director of Energy Research Bureau

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1545

e-mail : ruangdet_p@dede.go.th

Sarat

Mr.Sarat Prakobchart

Director of Bureau of Energy Efficiency Promotion

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1399

e-mail : sarat_p@dede.go.th

pisamailike

Miss.Pisamai Sathienyanon

Renewable Energy Expert

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1205

e-mail : pisamai@dede.go.th

somchai

Mr.Somchai Stakulcharoen

Renewable Energy Expert

Tel. 662-223-0021-9 Ext. 1124

e-mail : somchai_st@dede.go.th

 

Energy Conservation Expert

Tel. 662-223-0021-9

e-mail : @dede.go.th